A short Olympic-themed message for readers of the Blakwatch

Posted: August 11, 2012 in Uncategorized

Firstly, an apology to all my subscribers for the lengthy gap since my lasting posting.  I’ve been too busy watching and tweeting about the Olympics (follow me on twitter @LeePinkerton). 

But ironically the Olympics has been good for views of my blog. As people the world over have been astounded by the success of Jamaica on the track, they have gone on-line searching for an explanation, and discovered my posting on Race and Athletics (257 hits so far). 

Image

 

 

Once the excitement is all over, normal service will be resumed and  I will be publishing two Olympic-themed posts examining life lessons we can all take from the greatest show on earth.

Stay tuned………………

 

Image

Leave a Reply

